Monday 2 December to Wednesday 11 December

See daily service information

See daily service information below. While we plan the service, some information may take a number of days to be updated. Please check regularly for updates.

Monday 2 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Tuesday 3 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Wednesday 4 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Thursday 5 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Friday 6 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Saturday 7 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Sunday 8 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Monday 9 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Tuesday 10 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more

Wednesday 11 December

See details about the train service, ticket acceptance, and major events on our network.

Find out more